Piece of grace (chanson)

Bon eh bien ça y est, je me lance !
Depuis quelques temps, des compositions me sont inspirées… Je vous laisse découvrir la première :


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jqV7c4I5Js

Paroles :

Searching you for a long time
Now and ever
I can’t find you when my eyes are
Full of fever
I want you and I hope that
You are mine
Could I find myself, no
In the other side

Piece of grace
Through the dark storm
Live in me grow in me now
Piece of grace
From the source of
Each and everything
I’m yours and I know there’s
Nothing I can do
Will I will I will I open up my sun
Deep inside
Will I will I will I open up my sun
Deep inside

Run away again
In every place I go
I run away again
Through the men I love
Every word I read
And every sound I hear
Never be enough
Can’t be enough

Piece of grace
Through the dark storm
Live in me grow in me now
Piece of grace
From the source of
Each and everything
I’m yours and I know there’s
Nothing I can do
Will I will I will I open up my sun
Deep inside
Will I will I will I open up my sun
Deep inside

Tired to suffer
I want to wake up
To see the lie
And to leave the marsh
Feeling the true strenght
In the eternal begining
Become my desire
Become my desire

Piece of grace
Through the dark storm

